That???d be a good title for a book

I’m going mad. Some people hear voices in their heads that tell them everyone’s out to get them, some wash their hands seventeen times an hour. I met one man in Barlinnie Prison who thought he was God.

Me, I see book titles everywhere.

I was going to list the titles that came to mind today, but I won’t because I truly believe they are genius. Which is further proof that I’m going mad.

I even think “That’d Be A Good Title For A Book” would be a good title for a book.

PS. In case the man I met in Barlinnie actually is God, I would like to take this opportunity to thank Him for blessing me with an uncanny ability to think up good titles for books.

~ by helenfitzgerald on November 13, 2011.

One Response to “That???d be a good title for a book”

  1. I’ve always wanted to title a book:I CAN’T WAIT UNTIL YOU LEAVE SO I CAN START MISSING YOU: A LOVE STORY

    Like

Leave a Reply

 
