The Donor hits the small screen

Check this fantastic promo video for Tod sei Dank (Out in Germany Feb 2012, Galiani). It’s all in English.

Sure pays to know people with talent – a whopping thanks to director Jerry Kelly. And to Darren Hercher, who shot, edited and took his shirt off. Also a big hurrah to Maestro Adrian Burns!

A group of onlookers gathered in our street to watch a naked man being filmed in my bedroom. I’d love to hear the gossip at church on Sunday (but won’t, ’cause I’m a sinner).

~ by helenfitzgerald on February 21, 2012.

5 Responses to “The Donor hits the small screen”

  1. What a powerful video! Did Sergio film this? One thing I noticed that made me feel better–your writing space here looks a bit more "realistic" (read "messier") than that antiseptic one you showed in the writer’s spaces blogpost…But this is just a powerful video. Made me go back and begin rereading THE DONOR.Can’t wait for the movie!Blue skies,Les

    Like

  2. My ideal workspace is antiseptc (how very dare you!)S and I had just painted the room – all the paperwork etc is in the hall waiting to be brought back in…

    Like

  3. I read The Donor, so I know what it’s all about. The promo video is very powerful and would make me pick up a copy for sure. Loved the input of your son 😀 very funny.

    Like

  4. Don???t forget, the Mayakoba Golf Classic on the beautiful Riviera Maya in Mexico will be airing Feb 22-26. See Greg Norman, Johnson Wagner and Nick Price among others. Check out the website for more information, details and news. http://bit.ly/wcxXnw

    Like

  5. Cheers Shad! We meant to make this last year but were too busy.

    Like

Leave a Reply

 
