Buy on Amazon

Buy on

Buy on

The Devil’s Staircase (Polygon, 2009) – Amazon UKAmazon US

The Donor (Faber, 2011) – Amazon UKAmazon  US


Deviant (Soho Teen) Out June 2013 –


The Cry (Faber and Faber) Out September 2013 – Amazon UK

The Duplicate

The Duplicate – Novella – (Snubnose Press, 2012) – ebook –

Dead Lovely (Faber 2007) – Amazon UK

My Last Confession (Faber 2008) – Amazon UK

Bloody Women (Polygon 2009) – Amazon UKAmazon US

Amelia O’Donohue is SO not a Virgin (YA, Source Books, 2010) – Amazon USAmazon UK

Hot Flush (Short Book, Barrington Stoke, 2010) – Amazon UKAmazon US


6 Responses to “Books”

  1. Is there a squence in any of books. read the cry – brilliant, have dead lovely now.. someone told me there is a sequel. is it – The last conession.. kind regards Barbara Connolly Ireland


    • Hi Barbara, My Last Confession is another Krissie novel (it comes after Dead Lovely). Can be read as a standalone though. All the others are standalone. Thanks for reading and hope you enjoy the next one! Helen


  2. My last confession is even better…


  3. Will there be a sequel to Deviant?


    • Sorry, I haven’t been using this site! I was going to, but then I got caught up doing standalone thrillers for adults. Maybe one day…


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: